LET’S BEAT ACNE SKIN!!!

Welcome to my blog, I’m going to be sharing my journey with you guys and letting you know my honest opinion about skin care products I use… 

Background information

  • I’ve struggled with acne since the age of 12 and I’m now 16 turning 17.
  • I went on accutane last year which cleared my skin up amazingly (I’ll do a blog on it) but unfortunately my scarring still stayed and it’s slowly getting bad again. 
  • I like to try cheap and expensive products and don’t judge a product by the price as I’ve found some of the cheapest products have been more beneficial than more expensive products. 


^^^ This is how my skin is looking at the moment (it’s my time of the month so it’s very angry looking) 

I’m looking forward to starting a new journey with you guys and sharing my favourites and least favourites. Everything I say is my honest opinion and if you don’t agree with it then there’s nothing wrong with that.. people have different types of skin and if something I do helps with you then that’s a bonus!!  

Leave a comment